When should I start taking Steroids?

.🇹🇩.

.🇹🇩.

Kraken
I am 17 and will be turning 18 in a couple of months. I am 6'5 and want to widen my clavicles and shoulder muscles as wide as possible.

I am at 25% body fat right now. I have been lifting for 2 months.

When should I start my first cycle?

• +1
Reactions: Htobrother
You still have high T from puberty. Make sure that you've established a good bodybuilding routine before you use steroids. I doubt the structure of the clavicles will be significantly widened more than your genetics dictate. But from the sound of it, you're probably already done growing; while I usually recommend for people to wait until they're 20, you could probably start now and suffer little to no problems

But make SURE you use hCG, arimidex, and finasteride (if you are prone to balding), and don't do any crazy shit like Tren

• +1
Reactions: riceronicel and FailedNormie
taking steroids early may boost your masculinity gainst during puberty

• +1
Reactions: Incoming
You still have high T from puberty. Make sure that you've established a good bodybuilding routine before you use steroids. I doubt the structure of the clavicles will be significantly widened more than your genetics dictate. But from the sound of it, you're probably already done growing; while I usually recommend for people to wait until they're 20, you could probably start now and suffer little to no problems

But make SURE you use hCG, arimidex, and finasteride (if you are prone to balding), and don't do any crazy shit like Tren

I am no high T, I have gyno + high voice.
and I am already balding so I dont give a fuck about my hair. as I will be getting a Hair transplant in future anyway.

what do you think. How many days of natty training do I require? I have been lifting for 47 days.

and I am already balding so I dont give a fuck about my hair. as I will be getting a Hair transplant in future anyway.