• 3 with a white sleeve

Votes: 1 14.3%
  • Don’t use them (they are ass)

Votes: 5 71.4%

• Total voters
kalluss

kalluss

ihatetouhou ihatetouhou ihatetouhou ihatetouhou
I have taken way more photo but they were ass and I only choose 3 which I can’t decide so I made a poll I need help fitting in because I’m technically a non nt pretending to be nt to fit in many of my class mate got their self in their pfp so I decided to do the same

Before you make fun they look worse than me so it’s ok
The pic with my cap

2 the pic without the cap

3 the pic with the withe sleeve (Brian moser ahhh) (I look nothing like him)

Btw I wear a elastic on my left side so that’s why my jaw looks like that and my point is that I will save the pic for later and not use it because as I said I’m conscious that they are ass you guys don’t need to state something that is obvious

I might take better photos later cuz I’m still learning on how to actually take them

Tag
@chudlite

Attachments

• IMG_0376.jpeg
    IMG_0376.jpeg
    722.9 KB · Views: 0
  • IMG_0375.png
    IMG_0375.png
    2.7 MB · Views: 0
  • IMG_0374.png
    IMG_0374.png
    2 MB · Views: 0
Last edited:
  • JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: jué, Sub5kang, chudlite and 3 others
Im fasting so I’m not even paying attention on the picture might fix it later

None. Take your glasses off, and without them and without the cap.

Also, get contact lenses as soon as possible. Those glasses are the coffin of your social life..

• +1
Reactions: chudlite, nathan and kalluss
none

• +1
Reactions: deadstock and kalluss
None. Take your glasses off, and without them and without the cap.

Also, get contact lenses as soon as possible. Those glasses are the coffin of your social life..
Yea I tried to book a appointment but I’m still waiting so it’s between 2-3 If I were to remove my glasses?

@DarkAscender

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: DarkAscender and kalluss