WHY DO I FEEL LIKE NOT STUDYING

mellozz246

mellozz246

Silver
what is happening with me bro, i used to be a brilliant student but now I am average, I just dont want to study anymore bro and the pressure from my parents makes it even worse, how do i tell them that i am not interested in studying and need a break without causing a big problem

• +1
Reactions: ryuken
+i have to deal with my teachers dawg its just so ANNOYING why does homework exist

• +1
why do we need to study why WHY

the reason why you're not studying is simple it's because you have more fun things to do if you removed the pleasure source you will go to studying boredom is the only solution to study

the reason why you're not studying is simple it's because you have more fun things to do if you removed the pleasure source you will go to studying boredom is the only solution to study
man why cant i have fun

• +1
  • +1
it just feels like conditional love

• JFL
Reactions: Gaygymmaxx
man why cant i have fun
i mean if you're really 100% sure that you will have money and status in the future then don't study and have fun as much as you want lol

why would you not study retard? you need a break? all that would do is reinforce the negative behavior patterns that led to this lack of motivation in the first place

those patterns being:

• +1
i mean if you're really 100% sure that you will have money and status in the future then don't study and have fun as much as you want lol
yeah man im sure im gonna have money no matter what but still they MAKE me STUDY

• +1
why would you not study retard? you need a break? all that would do is reinforce the negative behavior patterns that led to this lack of motivation in the first place

those patterns being:
idk bro i just feel burnt out

• So Sad
Reactions: Gaygymmaxx
im tired of having to deal with teachers

and people

and then i have to come home and deal with my parents

it just feels so ANNOYING bro