Why is minoxidil on brows not working for me?

D

Deleted member 2729

facemaxx or death
I've been applying for 4 months now. No noticable improvement. What am I doing wrong? Waht are my options?

• So Sad
  • Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard, Jigen and HarrierDuBois
Are your eyebrows sparse?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2729
I've been applying for 4 months now. No noticable improvement. What am I doing wrong? Waht are my options?
I’ve been waiting to help somone out with this, read this

• +1
Reactions: Yerico7 and Deleted member 2729
How often and how much do you apply? I am also doing it currently.

• +1
In short, your body doesn’t react to
Topical

• +1
Push 5mg oral

• +1
Btw, minoxidil may speed up aging since it's a nitric oxide agonist and a prostaglandin stimulator.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 16371, Deleted member 22126, Deleted member 18361 and 1 other person
Take it orally.

• +1
Are your eyebrows sparse?
No they are pretty good but I am looking to improve them even further. Especially the inner part is not as dense as I'd like it to be. It's density is so low that you can only see it irl
In short, your body doesn’t react to
Topical
Brutal shit man..I am kinda scared oral minox would fuck up my heart and I also only want growth in specific regions..
But the link does not explain why I wouldnt react to oral minox? Like why is that?
How often and how much do you apply? I am also doing it currently.
1-2 times daily and alot
Push 5mg oral
Take it orally.
scared my heart will explode
Btw, minoxidil may speed up aging since it's a nitric oxide agonist and a prostaglandin stimulator.
Who cares tbh

• +1
Reactions: zharupodrugu, Danish_Retard, Yerico7 and 2 others
  • +1
%? once or twice application per day? could be something here or your just a non responder to the topical

• +1
this entails the speed-up of skin aging - something this forum is actively trying to prevent.