Why should I be alive?

Deleted member 21084

Deleted member 21084

TRIBUTE ACCOUNT
I literally exist just to be moggggggggggggggged. Why the fuck am I still alive???

I mean, seriously, wtf was I deformed?

• Hmm...
Reactions: Deleted member 15164
I don't know. Guess my mom still loves me because she feels obligated to take care of me. Sucks to not be able to do anything because of my looks. I mean my face actually is deformed.

I actually listened to you guys advice and stayed ouot of these forums until age 21, i studied maxx and studied maxx and actually tried to escape my situation... (my classmates were all LTN and incels truecels so I coouldn't see the difference).

Sorry, I know it's over and i'm not attractive by society's standards and the only thing I can do is to cope than rope. Neither my parents can help me. (My mom wanted to take me to surgery but I don't think that can help; one girl said to me "no girl will ever love you, except for your mother") yeah that's the biggest truth.

I used to cope that i'm not that ugly but the truth is I AM THIS UGLY. Ugly guys do exist, aan although nobody have ever said that to my face, some birth defects means that it never begun. I mean, my whole life has been coping than roping. I mean legitimately the only positive I have in my life is money and IQ, and even that couldn;t save me for being a 22 year old virgin.

I know i'd be roasted to death on these forums because of my pan face, I am an involuntary celibate as well but i'm actually fucked.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: HerpDerpson and wollet2
@HerpDerpson
@wollet2

It's so over, my friend. It never begun. You surpassed all the posters on this forum in subhumanity.

• JFL
Reactions: Toth's thot and wollet2
It's so over, my friend. It never begun. You surpassed all the posters on this forum in subhumanity.
I don't know why my mother says my deformed teeth is "cute"

• +1
Reactions: HerpDerpson
She's gaslighting you. You mother is Reddit.