jfl at this baiting troll

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: BrendioEEE, Clark69 and thecel
  • JFL
  • Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 6403, Baldingman1998, gamma and 4 others
Women like prettyboys and masc guys equally. Prettyboys are just far more realistic and more common.

• +1
Reactions: BrendioEEE
  • Ugh..
Reactions: Deleted member 10949
Who the fuck asked you bald faggot who got bullied by @xefo
Imagen having an anime profile pic while trying to act tough. Kys asap you Subhuman Coping animecel

• JFL
Reactions: CANI
Imagen having an anime profile pic while trying to act tough. Kys asap you Subhuman Coping animecel
Stfu you faggot you were scared to get on discord vc with him imagine being a low T bitch

• JFL
Reactions: xefo
Stfu you faggot you were scared to get on discord vc with him imagine being a low T bitch
Send your pics then let's see what you look like. What's your height? I wasn't scared but don't speak English in my daily life so im not good at expressing myself it's my 4rth language

Send your pics then let's see what you look like. What's your height? I wasn't scared but don't speak English in my daily life so im not good at expressing myself it's my 4rth language
I aleardy told in the discord server before if you weren't fucking retarded you would remember jfl

I'm the one who lifts 20kg dumbbell 20 - 25 times chechn

I aleardy told in the discord server before if you weren't fucking retarded you would remember jfl

I'm the one who lifts 20kg dumbbell 20 - 25 times chechn
So you are Chechen with anime avi? Brutal

So you are Chechen with anime avi? Brutal
Bro you are actually retarded and make no sense

all you say is anime avi anime avi jfl you must be still in kindergarden

Bro you are actually retarded and make no sense

all you say is anime avi anime avi jfl you must be still in kindergarden