THE ABSOLUTE BEST GUIDE TO GET MASSIVE USING OLD SCHOOL METHODS (GYMCELS GTFIH!11!!)

0steotomy

Silver
To start off I have been lifting for two years now and I would like to share with you guys my hours of researching programs and decided to put the best one so far that I have ran for a year and gained a significant amount of strength and muscle.

Now I will not be posting pictures of myself on this thread if u are interested on my transformation running this program pm me

(first postcel ik)

Table of Contents
1. Strength Requirements and Equipment needed
2. The Program
3. Sets, reps, frequency
4. Questions to be answered
5. Diet I followed while on this program
6. My PED stack
7. Conclusion

Part 1. Strength Requirements and Equipment needed
To run this program, you will need dumbbells, a 45 lb olympic barbell, weight plates, a bench, and a rack.

As for strength requirements, you will need to be at least late novice-early intermediate meaning you should be able to bench somewhere between 205-235 lbs, squat 275-335 lbs, and deadlift 355-405 lbs.

Part 2. The Program
Day 1
20 Rep Breathing Squat
(superset) 20 Rep Breathing Pullover
Benchpress
Barbell Rows
Overhead Press

Day 2
20 Rep Breathing Squat
(superset) 20 Rep Breathing Pullover
Dips
Chins
Deadlifts

Part 3. Sets, Reps, & Frequency
For the amount of sets you should be doing 2-3 for each exercise except for the breathing squat, pullover, and deadlifts you do 1 set

Now, for the amount of reps, everything should be 6-12 (ik its a big range) and for deadlifts do 5-10 reps.

For frequency, you should be doing 2 days a week, Monday and Friday. I can already smell the comments coming and I will be answering why only 2 days a week in part 4.

Part 4. Common Questions to be Answered
Q. Why should I only be doing 2 days a week, is that enough?
A. With the intensity of this program, yes it should be enough

Q. How much weight should I use on the breathing squat?