13 year old looksmaxxing stack

Always Stay You

Always Stay You

Iron
so I'm been looksmaxxed since my brother told me about it, he is best looking in the family and found out about looksmassing age 14-15. i have been looksmaxxing for 4 months with a stack my bro and other people online helped me made and i am to turn 14 this winter. here is my stack to maxx looks, tell me what i need to add to improve it:

taken nearly 5 months now:
5 glasses milk everyday
lots of protein
ashwagandha
vitamin k everyday
vitamin d daily
zinc supplement
mk677 (my bro gets me)
finesteride (3 times a week)
peptides (bro gives me)
protein powder in protein shake with yogurt (every evening before bed)
melatonin to sleep for growth

pretty much i want to maxx out my growth to be effective in sports when i'm older, because i play a lot of sports currently. i want to keep up with people my age by maximising my growth.

please give recommendations to level up this stack . :p

• JFL
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: Silver, Deleted member 4946, ALP and 19 others
  • Woah
  • +1
Reactions: thecel and germanlooks
Jfl at taking finasteride, ashwagandha, mk667 and melatonin as a 13 years old
Funny GIF

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: beypazarisoda0, Silver, Danish_Retard and 27 others
Taking Fin is also absolutely retarded at your age, you are inhibiting penis growth, brain masculinization and just general proper development. I think your best bet would be to stop taking everything in your stupid ass stack except the food related stuff. If your brother is responsible for this, he should be ashamed

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 4946, Danish_Retard, GigaAscender and 15 others
if i was on here at the age of 13 i’d be 6 feet under by now, fuark that

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: AsGoodAsItGets, Baldingman1998, johncruz12345 and 4 others
Br0 get off fin nooooooooooooooooow at least holy shit

• +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard, Baldingman1998, cumbutamoren and 5 others