17 yo mens physique virgin guy whats wrong with me ?

A

Arminius

Diamond
Hi there its me again and just eating and watching some vids in my computer, im right now bulking but still very lean, so is a clean bulk, im growing as much as i can, i have been training for almost 2 years, one of my reasons i started training was because i wanted to date girls, i used to weight less than 100 lbs at 5 7 height, now i weight 160 lbs at 5 7 and pretty lean (full six pack or 4 pack depends on season, veins, striations, defined muscles, etc), everything happened because i always felt a lack of confidence when i liked a girl, therefore i got attracted to a girl in my first year of high hschool but i used to be skinny as fuck and i just loved tot alk about history, chess and stormfront, i used to spend most of my time in stormfront, i was a nerdy and weird guy, i used to say in class uhh nice boobs and also said a lot of racist stuff, so i started going to the gym because i wanted a nice body and hot girls behind me and i was motivated because i used to watch videos of zyzz, chestbrah, jeff seid and david laid ovbiously, so i started training hard eating what i needed, and also started blasting gear when i turned 17, im right now prepping fopr my new blast, with mega doses, i want to compete in classic physique but rigt now im small for classic physique so im right now in mens physique, my questions is why im an almost virgin guy, i got pics of my physique in my social media when i look 99 % better than most people of my age, i have posted my pics on tinder and i get more than 100 matches or likes in 12 hours (most of them gays) but in real life i just have kissed a mexican girl i didnt like but i was horny as fuck, so thats my question, i got to confess i have never drink, i dont smoke and i almost dont go to parties, i go to homeschooling and i spend most of my day prepping food, eating, training and listening music also watching videos and jerking off) i know there is no shame