Accutane

Unbound

Unbound

Iron
Gonna hop on Accutane

Should I buy Pharma grade off the internet, or get it from a dermatologist?

I don't want to have to get weekly check ups and blood tests

• +1
Reactions: xico32
Gonna hop on Accutane

Please get it from a derm.

Isotretinoin is no fucking joke, theres a reason that regular blood work needs to be done while you're on it- liver function and serum lipids can get really fucked up. And thats without getting into whether or not the source is legit.

• +1
Reactions: Mateusz74, Seth Walsh and Unbound
Gonna hop on Accutane

Bro dont be autistic get it from a dermatologist
Isotretinoin is no fucking joke, theres a reason that regular blood work needs to be done while you're on it- liver function and serum lipids can get really fucked up. And thats without getting into whether or not the source is legit.
I think even if they get fucked up i dont think anyone would stop if they had 2 months left
I have been using it for 5 months and i havent done any bloodwork cause even if i do it now i am almost finished

• +1
Reactions: Unbound
Bro dont be autistic get it from a dermatologist

I think even if they get fucked up i dont think anyone would stop if they had 2 months left
I have been using it for 5 months and i havent done any bloodwork cause even if i do it now i am almost finished

How much are you on? I need to get some because my back is fked and I've heard low dosing around 10mg/day is enough to get rid of it.

• +1
Reactions: Theonewhowillascend
Well that really depends on how responsible your doctor is as to whether they'd allow you to continue if your levels were off.

• +1
Well that really depends on how responsible your doctor is as to whether they'd allow you to continue if your levels were off.
True but still i wouldnt stop
Would you?
How much are you on? I need to get some because my back is fked and I've heard low dosing around 10mg/day is enough to get rid of it.