ADHDcels plz GTFIH

Swarthy Knight

Swarthy Knight

Sphinx
WTF do you niggas do to pay attention in class?? Im legit considering taking fuck loads of Concerta until I overdose :soy:

• JFL
Reactions: GabachoCopium
i don’t even give shit about school anymore lmao i’m failing all my classes

• So Sad
Reactions: Swarthy Knight
COLOURBOX23115785.jpg

• Love it
WTF do you niggas do to pay attention in class?? Im legit considering taking fuck loads of Concerta until I overdose :soy:
i’m trying to get adderal from my friend and i have add tho

• Hmm...
Hahahahs I slept in class everyday for 6 years or rotted on my phone. I graduated with like a 3.1 or some shit cuz I took APs which were actually easier than regular math & science courses.

• Woah
Adderall Vyvanse
Don't abuse it

• +1
Reactions: tombradylover and TsarTsar444
Adderall Vyvanse
Don't abuse it
Heard there's been a shortage on Addy lately, but I'll consider it. Are either of them more effective than Concerta tho?

Heard there's been a shortage on Addy lately, but I'll consider it. Are either of them more effective than Concerta tho?
Try concerta first to see if it works on you, its safer then amphetamines

• +1
very few ppl actually have ADHD

you need a father who's gonna beat some discipline into you because gen Z are so soft and cuck as fuck

Try concerta first to see if it works on you, its safer then amphetamines
I've been on concerta on and off for a few months at the lowest dose, didn't help all that much. My doc just bumped it up today tho so hopefully it will improve..

What makes it safer than amphetamines tho? I thought wasn't much of a difference between the two

I've been on concerta on and off for a few months at the lowest dose, didn't help all that much. My doc just bumped it up today tho so hopefully it will improve..

What makes it safer than amphetamines tho? I thought wasn't much of a difference between the two