ALWAYS DO THE OPPOSITE OF WHAT .ORG TELLS YOU TO

grief

grief

Diamond
this isn't my first account, unfortunately i've been here for a long time. i'm 21, have been rated from weak htn to weak chadlite (my face is all over the forum at this point). i'm writing this thread to say something for the new users here, and it is NEVER FOLLOW THIS SCHIZO ECHOCHAMBER ADVICE.

all the advice given here made me look worse, and also made me feel like shit and messed up my health. BB Cream + Tretinoin made my skin worse, especially BB Cream. It looks uncanny, unnatural and made me lose my youthful look. Now that all I do is wash my face i'm returning to my skin starting point, which was way better than now. leanmaxxing, aka starving myself while going to the gym made me feel and look sick, as if I've been doing heroin for 10 years. and then the worst meme I fell for, which was furosemide. it debloated me, but also made me look like a terminal cancer patient. and not only that, this shit gave me stomach cramps during night (12 hours after taking it) as if I was about to die. the thing I got complimented for the most by girls in my entire life was my eyes, and it absolutely DESTROYS it. I almost have bug eyes after taking this shitty pills, not to mention the awful dark circles behind it.

I asked random girls to rate me before/after this looksmaxxing retardation i've been through. the results: rated 9 on average in before pics/vids and 7 on average in after pics/vids. DONT FOLLOW THE ADVICE FROM THIS 14 YOS FROM BANGLADESH, they have no idea what they are talking about. you'll look and feel extremely sick and/or uncanny. the only thing that ascended me i didn't even need this forum to know about, which was losing weight. I'm staying here only for the shitpost now (the most deranged schizos have the best sense of humor, you are funny af)

• +1
  • JFL
  • Love it
Reactions: poopoohead, Umbra, It'snotover and 17 others
Do what .org tells me?

• +1
  • JFL