Am I a framecel? Is gymmaxing worth?

B

Bombolozzo

Iron
I've been gymmaxxing for almost six months now but i'm a little worried about my frame, my shoulders are fine but i think the clavicle is kinda narrow, what do you think? First pic is before i started gym the other 2 are from the last week.

Photo 2024 02 06 10 28 28 Photo 2024 02 06 10 24 03 Photo 2024 02 06 10 23 56

Yea

The other pics ur trying ur best to fraud

Ur frame isn’t horrible but ur collar bones are short and ur waste isn’t ideal either

Overall not an attractive frame but also don’t have child baring hips

• +1
Reactions: slavicpsycho
Just please don’t send a pic like this to women it looks autistic asf

90FA24AC 2310 4C8B 9B71 5EBBE6B035BB

Better to just keep ur natural posture

• +1
Reactions: CarrotMaxxer and Mr. Nobody
Yea

The other pics ur trying ur best to fraud

Ur frame isn’t horrible but ur collar bones are short and ur waste isn’t ideal either

Overall not an attractive frame but also don’t have child baring hips
so basically it's over?

Not bad or good, pretty normal, consider taking steroids if your serious about going pro in bodybuilding or powerlifting.

• +1
Reactions: Bombolozzo
so basically it's over?
It’s not over just not special muscle could compensate for it

But the most attractive part is the broad shoulders result of long collar bones which u don’t have

Ur not framecel probably avarage

I've been gymmaxxing for almost six months now but i'm a little worried about my frame, my shoulders are fine but i think the clavicle is kinda narrow, what do you think? First pic is before i started gym the other 2 are from the last week.

View attachment 2726114View attachment 2726118View attachment 2726120