Am I the only one who has no job

D

Deleted member 58285

Kraken
I cant get a job because I dropped out of hs and im a lazy sob that even if I had a job id get fired + im blackpilled non nt So I cant fit in anywhere

• +1
Reactions: Abhorrence and GabachoCopium
Give me neetbucks

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Abhorrence and GabachoCopium
i’m unemployed

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 58285
I don't have a job either, I'm 28.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: dimorphism
I graduate this year and need a job
But idk what and I have no experience

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: Abhorrence
I remember just earlier now, I was about to give you a warning for necrobumping an old thread but my phone died at the moment of me issuing the warning (it was already on 1%). Lucky you. I decided not to warn you but next time don't bump threads from 2023 or before (it's acceptable if it's been a month or two months or so, I think).

• JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: optimisticzoomer and Deleted member 58285
No, I'm a college drop-out, but I'm starting this year again so there's that. What about you?
Where do you even have the money to start again for like the 10th time

next up "am i the only one without a house?"

• JFL
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 30679 and Gengar
i'm a neet rotter
Since when? I've been NEETing and rotting since 2015. I did have brief stints in college every year, but it was usually between two weeks and a month (once 6 months in 2018).

Since when? I've been NEETing and rotting since 2015. I did have brief stints in college every year, but it was usually between two weeks and a month (once 6 months in 2018).
June 2022

• +1
Reactions: Abhorrence and Gengar
Where do you even have the money to start again for like the 10th time
Student loans. I beat the system by NEETing while receiving money every month. :Comfy:

I do intend on paying everything back (in case the feds are seeing this).

June 2022