• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4397, thecel, Akhi and 1 other person
98F262FE 3E52 48B4 862E 84125358C468

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 20399
stop hating guys no one in class has friends yet
now is the time where all the groups form

if you miss those connections uni will be shit trust me

this is the time for you to stop being incel cuz you will get to talk to lots of women

• +1
Reactions: Gaygymmaxx and Deleted member 20399
I'm in my last year. Didn't have a single friend throughout the 3 years and continuing uni life

It is what it is

I barely attend lectures/tutorials unless it's mandatory. I study on my own at home and complete the assignments, take mid-term/final tests

Last edited:
  • +1
Reactions: mogger10, Zonar, redmaxx and 3 others
  • JFL
now is the time where all the groups form

if you miss those connections uni will be shit trust me

this is the time for you to stop being incel cuz you will get to talk to lots of women
I’m Stacy only mate

I'm in my last year. Didn't have a single friend throughout the 3 years and continuing uni life

It is what it is

I barely attend lectures/tutorials unless it's mandatory. I study on my own at home and complete the assignments, take mid-term/final tests
I’m too low iq to get by on my own

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 14693, the BULL and Splinter901
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 14693 and Akhi
  • +1
Reactions: the BULL
I don’t need to project cause I actually have friends irl. Meanwhile u got nothing
sure brosky
that's why your life is so unbearable and u cant even find way to be popular on an obscure internet forum.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 14693
sure brosky
that's why your life is so unbearable and u cant even find way to be popular on an obscure internet forum.
As @The Grinch would say, whatever helps you sleep at night lil guy 🤣

sure brosky
You're the most unsufferable guy ever

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 14693
Stop upvoting judge , he’s not your friend