Any advice on quitting smoking

Deleted member 10615

Deleted member 10615

Brachy pride worldwide
I have been smoking for two years now and I should probably stop before my skin ages like shit

any advice

I’m looking for a job and part time work and one of the first things I will buy will be nicotine spray or patches but that could take a few months to get a job

any advice on the mean time or tips last year I went cold turkey for 5 days but I gave into the urge and started smoking again

also I’m not a heavy smoker 1-4 a day depending on what I’m doing

any advice?

• +1
Reactions: N1c

And get dopamine in other ways (sugar, cooming, exercise)

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 10615

And get dopamine in other ways (sugar, cooming, exercise)
i was talking about ciggertes

i don't really smoke weed often

Go for a run bro srs, great endorphins release so much more than brolifting

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 13197 and Deleted member 10615
  • +1
Go for a run bro srs, great endorphins release so much more than brolifting
have you ever had any experience with nicotine patches or nicotine gum or something of the sought

once i have some money i will buy that and see how it works

I have been smoking for two years now and I should probably stop before my skin ages like shit

any advice

I’m looking for a job and part time work and one of the first things I will buy will be nicotine spray or patches but that could take a few months to get a job

any advice on the mean time or tips last year I went cold turkey for 5 days but I gave into the urge and started smoking again

also I’m not a heavy smoker 1-4 a day depending on what I’m doing

any advice?
Read Easy Way by Allen Carr

• +1
have you ever had any experience with nicotine patches or nicotine gum or something of the sought

No, I've never been a smoker, my problem is Alcohol.

Glad you're deciding to quit early on. 2 years/ 1-4 a day is nothing and you should easily be able to quit.

Suggestions: