Anyone finished high school early?

AbandonShip

AbandonShip

Kraken
I finished my 12 th grade at 16. 18 now and i havent done anything with my life.
Just wasted away my two years

• Woah
  • +1
Reactions: RAITEIII and Deleted member 3299
no i finished it on time and still havent done shit

• +1
Reactions: AbandonShip
Finishing high school late brah

• +1
  • +1
Reactions: chadpreetcel123 and AbandonShip
Finished with 14 aint got no Diploma tho

• +1
Reactions: Chadelite and AbandonShip
What's the reason? I skipped too much school freshmen year and failed half of the classes now I have to stay a little bit longer

• +1
Reactions: AbandonShip and Catawampus
I got my high school diploma at 19 :lul:

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: chadpreetcel123, Catawampus and AbandonShip
What's the reason? I skipped too much school freshmen year and failed half of the classes now I have to stay a little bit longer
I moved a few years ago and got really behind in the process. That combined with a complete lack of motivation to do anything besides looksmaxxing has put me where I am, fuck I should be going to college now. I'm in my last year though and If I can push myself really hard I should be able to get through by February.
I got my high school diploma at 19 :lul:
Tenor 18

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: AbandonShip, Gengar and Deleted member 3299
I moved a few years ago and got really behind in the process. That combined with a complete lack of motivation to do anything besides looksmaxxing has put me where I am, fuck I should be going to college now. I'm in my last year though and If I can push myself really hard I should be able to get through by February.

View attachment 174467
Ngl I failed high school twice. Went to an adult high school to get my diploma. Supposed to have it at 17 here.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: chadpreetcel123, AbandonShip and Catawampus
Ngl I failed high school twice. Went to an adult high school to get my diploma. Supposed to have it at 17 here.