Anyone have a non-bluepilled answer to why I sleep 12-14 hours a day?

D

Deleted member 7725

Kraken
I was getting by on taking modafinil every morning to wake up but it stopped working after 2 months, even after bumping up to 500mg. Oversleeping is a sin, and I've been sleeping 12-14 hours every day for the past 5 years to the point where I have to schedule all my classes for after 3 PM. Any help please?

"Do not love sleep or you will grow poor; stay awake and you will have food to spare." - Proverbs 20:13

• JFL
Reactions: Rt-Rust1 and Deleted member 15827
chronic fatigue syndrome is getting more common now especially due to long covid, it affects mitochondrial function

• JFL
  • So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: ๕ඞChick3ncu1ry, Deleted member 19036, Deleted member 16984 and 1 other person
You're probably lazy and dont workout so you're always tired

• JFL
Reactions: Rt-Rust1, Toth's thot and Indeed
What are you consuming on a daily basis? It could be diet related.

You aren't waking up to tight, teen (legal, of course) pussy and other, life-affirming experiences.

• JFL
Reactions: Rt-Rust1
What are you consuming on a daily basis? It could be diet related.
I've eaten healthy and junk food. Low calorie and high calorie. It doesn't change.

You aren't waking up to tight, teen (legal, of course) pussy and other, life-affirming experiences.
Probably true tbh. If I had a friend group and s.o. to meet at college, acquaintances in all my classes, and texts from friends every morning I would wake up early.

I've eaten healthy and junk food. Low calorie and high calorie. It doesn't change.

Cut out the junk food, cut the dairy out, low carbs is associated with low energy.

up natural carbs and animal fats with veggies of course. Track ur diet with cronometer.com

make sure youre getting correct vitamins, D, E, K2,A etc.

Last edited:
chronic fatigue syndrome is getting more common now especially due to long covid, it affects mitochondrial function