Asked out a asian stacylite at school

D

Deleted member 17429

Kraken
Atleast I think so, maybe maskfishing.
She had a pretty amazing eye area, stunning

Anyways onto the story:
i was just chillin with my friends during lunch period in the library, and then bam the baddie showed up and sat a few tables across from us. I urged my friend to go and ask her out, but he refused since he prefers “italians” (JFLL)

and I looked my absolute worst, i’m usually low chadlite but I was like HTN due to the fact I hadn’t shaved in a while and was operating on low sleep. regardless of that fact that I knew I had to ask her out. it’s better then not trying at all.

so i went up, asked her for her number (PUA COLD APPROACH!! :feelsuhh::feelsuhh::feelsuhh:) and she was either 1.) nervous asfuck 2.) didn’t want me to give me her number. she’s older then me too (i’m a sophomore she’s a junior) so my chances are basically little to none. I still got her number however

anyways i felt like writing this, idk y

• +1
  • Love it
  • Woah
Reactions: incel194012940, Deleted member 18244, mulattomaxxer and 1 other person
are you white?

• Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 18244
oh ok
go get a latina my boy, asians aint the move
where do you live?
idc about ethnicities, just want a stacylite.
i usually just ask out a stacylite whenever i see one

• +1
Reactions: incel194012940 and SteveRogers
west coast
yea same,if you live in the same area as me you're a retard for asking out a asian
so many stacy latinas around here

• Woah
Reactions: thecel
yea same,if you live in the same area as me you're a retard for asking out a asian
so many stacy latinas around here
pm me your state

• +1
Reactions: incel194012940
No such thing as an Asian Stacylite unless you're talking about all Asians of the continent, which includes Indians.

It's pretty amazing how dog shit Asian eye areas are.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: AlexBrown84, Growth Plate and Deleted member 18840