Being 5'2 at 18yo

subbb.odraude

subbb.odraude

Iron
Well, as it says in the title, I am currently 18 years old and I am 5'2, as you know measuring less than 5'9 is hell, now imagine my height, since I was little I was always a child who didn't sleep enough and didn't eat well, I was a very picky eater, i didn't do any kind of sport and in general i was a boy with very bad habits, I have always been the smallest in every classroom, even because of my height I suffered from bullying when I was 8 years old, when I was 12 years old my parents took me to a bone doctor to see my bone age, he said that I had late growth since my bone age was three years less than my current age, currently I have not grown any taller than my father (what should be normal is that at my age I am already close to his height), my growth has stopped or has been very slow idk for two years.

Currently I have been improving my habits, I have been eating better, I have been in the gym for a year and 9 months, I have been sleeping at least 7 hours, but I really don't see a change, I would like to know what other things can I do to grow, I'm tired of being so short (It should be noted that my dad is 5'4, and I understand that my height is partly due to my genetics, but I see my friends and they say that they are taller than their parents).

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: Jova, FaceandBBC, AscensionMan98 and 4 others
It seems like you blame yourself, but you didn't do anything wrong. No, it wasn't your habits. It's just the way you were made. Take it as you will, everyone is different.

• +1
Reactions: Jova, SubhumanForever, normie tiktoker and 1 other person
It seems like you blame yourself, but you didn't do anything wrong. No, it wasn't your habits. It's just the way you were made. Take it as you will, everyone is different.
true

if u give up on foids & socializeing IRL it barely even matters , this what i do