Black SMV is on the rise worldwide

murdah

murdah

Kraken
The fastest growing SMV globally backed by Hip-Hop Influence, BBC Halo, and Hollywood presentation influencing women’s choice in black men. Blacks also have the (elites) behind them :feelshah:. BMWF is one of the fastest growing interracial pairings globally, also outnumbers WMAF on a global scale. Mulatto SMV will be = to white SMV in a few years. Even white worshipping asians have started branching out towards black men. I’m no BBC propagandist but even I’ve noticed how much black SMV has increased within recent years, if you look back a decade or so, you’ll realize how much black SMV has increased due to Hollywood, Hip-Hop, and BBC Halo. There’s even been a BBC trend on tiktok :lul:. https://www.tiktok.com/t/ZTNPs44Nf/ @PrinceLuenLeoncur @Jamaldickjavontus @0S4MA @nope @Ricky212 @RecessedChinCel @butterworld

• +1
  • JFL
  • Hmm...
Reactions: deepfuckingvalue, Swarthy Knight, 5'7 zoomer and 19 others
IMG 6455

• JFL
Reactions: greywind, futuregigamogger, ttlurker and 21 others
Idk
Where I live blacks are Incels

• +1
  • Hmm...
  • Woah
Reactions: futuregigamogger, 5'7 zoomer, lowtiernormiechad and 11 others
Don't know about all that but I'll say I personally never struggled with women one bit in Latin America. I even miss touching Colombia and Costa Rica strictly cause of the chicks I had relations with there.

Also, I made an account on PinaLove and have hundreds of Filipinas there following me and sending me ultra thirsty messages.

I'd say White SMV is still the highest globally for obvious reasons but the idea that Black men will be Incels or can't score outside the U.S. or Europe is an outdated take.

There was even a sex scandal between Chinese women and African men that blew up in China.

• +1
Reactions: greywind, darkness97, blatonslatt and 1 other person
The media does not play any meaningful role in determining SMV. It's 90% looks and maybe 10% status at best.

• JFL
  • +1
  • Woah