Bonesmash guide [work in progress]

Deleted member 5875

Deleted member 5875

Kraken
[ -disclaimer- ] I am not a medical professional use this guide at your own risk.
  • reasons to bonesmash. Larger and stronger bones and bone remodeling.
  • how bonesmash works. Wolf's law states that bone in a healthy person or animal will adapt to the loads under which it is placed. Bonesmash puts pressure on the bone by hitting it.
  • how to bones grow and remodel.
    I don't feel like typing this out so I posted a video
  • Where to hit and where not to hit.
    20201202 040155
    20201202 040056
  • 🟦safe to hit
  • 🟪hit carefully.
  • 🟥blood vessels/don't hit🚫
  • note be extremely careful when bonesmashing the ramus and gonial angle sense it's close to a major artery. And be careful in general when bonesmashing the lower mandible. Also be careful near the eyes and when hitting nose. Be careful also when hitting the orbital vector.
  • How to bonesmash. You can bone smash with any hard object. I personally prefer my fist. I seen massage guns and they seem promising. But I haven't used one so I'm not recommending it personal.
  • note. Use a mouth guard or put a towel in your mouth.
  • note. you should Bonesmash for 45/30 minutes bonesmash each area for around five minutes make sure you do every area evenly use a timer.
  • note. Do not hit to hard!
  • Schedule/routine
  • 🟩 Everything else
  • 🟧 Lower mandible
  • 🟨 Orbital vector
  • ⬛ rest day/break
    20201202 054825
    20201202 054202
    20201202 053912
    20201202 053834
    20201202 053458
    20201202 053411
  • Possible method for nose. If you have a bump on your nose you can hit the areas next to it to make it appear straighter.
    20201202 060108
  • Vitamins. k2 mk-4 mk-7 d3 10,000-20,000

Last edited:
  • +1
  • Love it
  • JFL
Reactions: NeoCousteau, zeshama, Ark and 33 others
first

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 9380 and Deleted member 5875