BULKING IS USELESS

D

Deleted member 8365

ALLAH IS BLACK 😎
I have been lifting for several years and never bulked or cutted per definition. If I notice I'm getting fatter I eat slightly less crap, and when I'm not making gains or prepare for heavy lifts I just eat more. Had good progress doing this.

• +1
Reactions: Shekel, tia0505 and pentamogged9000
Bulking is law if you have high T levels. If you don't, then hop on a cycle you cockless femboy.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 31560, midlatinocel, Arditi and 1 other person
water gymcels just like running people to deathbed by making them ingest copious amounts of food in the name of gym

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 17735 and Deleted member 33579
Lifting in a caloric surplus will always be superior for pure strength and muscle gains
Maybe in theory as a newfag you could lift at maintenance calories and "recomp" but you would have days when you fail to progress lifts and you'd need to be able to deal with that
It would destroy me because I am mentally weak with no patience and need immediate result
So I bulk.
Plus it's easier to cut once you have some muscle so your TDEE is higher so you can eat more food.

Also scooby doesn't need to worry about any of this shit because he uses roids jfl it's easy for him

water gymcels just like running people to deathbed by making them ingest copious amounts of food in the name of gym
Bulking if prone to acne is dumb asf btw

• +1
Reactions: pentamogged9000
Lifting in a caloric surplus will always be superior for pure strength and muscle gains
Maybe in theory as a newfag you could lift at maintenance calories and "recomp" but you would have days when you fail to progress lifts and you'd need to be able to deal with that
It would destroy me because I am mentally weak with no patience and need immediate result
So I bulk.
Plus it's easier to cut once you have some muscle so your TDEE is higher so you can eat more food.
Creatine MAXXING bro