Chewing is a delusional looksmin cope

DarknLost

DarknLost

S̴̢̧̱̪͈͈̻͓̪̭̣̫͎͖̤̤̩̟̳̹͈̩̬̟̩̪̱̰̠͉͖̲̞̳̳̄͛̆̅͊̀͊̚̕͜͝͝͝
I have been chewing for 2 years daily now,and in my case all it possibly did is gave me a square jaw and huge bloat.
I looked way better before.
It can also make very gl people look like shit, for example I saw multiple photos @AstroSky posted of himself right after he has done chewing,and it gave him extreme noticeable bloat on the pic
All these clickbaiting Youtubers making videos about trying it already had a good jaw (Perfect example is Brett Maverick
Tenor
)

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: RoyaleWithCheese, Deleted member 19766, Deleted member 4946 and 5 others
  • JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Aero, wishIwasSalludon, RAMU KAKA and 8 others
You only need height my friend

• JFL
Reactions: Germania
Chewing makes you bloated.

• +1
  • Hmm...
Reactions: RAMU KAKA, Deleted member 4946, SayNoToRotting and 5 others
CHewing only increases masseter size that can make you look bloated depending on person to person.
Is there a way to reduce it?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 2933
  • Hmm...
Reactions: Deleted member 2205
(っ◔◡◔)っ ♥𝓯𝓾𝓬𝓴 𝔂𝓸𝓾 𝔂𝓸𝓾 𝓯𝓾𝓬𝓴𝓲𝓷𝓰 𝓯𝓾𝓬𝓴♥
DarknLost
'
JoinedJan 19, 2019

Not a looksmin

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 685
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 3043
Yeah but it can help alot long term bro. Hard diet is important during development
juste have a kinda broad face it will look good

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 685
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: FacialStructure404 and Deleted member 3043
  • So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: FacialStructure404, Deleted member 1464 and Deleted member 3043
  • +1
I agree, my face looked WORSE after chewing. Nobody thinks rounded bloated masseters are attractive. Chewing won't get you a chiseled jawline. It is crap! Bruxism isn't sexy.

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4946 and middayshowers