Cold Approach is (MOSTLY) useless

D

Deleted member 17448

Verified Mogger
Look around, people most of the time don't like to be talked by strangers. During night when alcohol and drugs are present, is expected but still an annoyance.

You can look good and confident but if you approach a woman you will weird her out just because you are a total stranger and she will doubt your intentions. Even with clear IOIs a woman can feel weirded out by the situation of a stranger talking to her like that, leading to a rejection.

That's why social networking and status is key, making you able to meet woman in a more warm environment where you have good social proof or they can see what vibes you have.

I went out this Friday in the college city I studied years ago and we totally felt like outsiders (because we are no longer uni students), and while you can get girls cold approaching playing the numbers game, even if you look good, the odds are stacked against you, relying on the numbers game. The only thing carrying cold approach success is looks, but you will be bottlenecked very hard if you JUST rely on looks.

Last edited:
  • +1
  • Hmm...
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 17872, MM299579, Eduardo DOV and 10 others
What you need to do is stop coping and accept you're just giving yourself all excuses to not approach, which is understandable, CA is not meant for everyone.

But just understand this is just you being a pussy, you can choose to not give a fuck about none of that and approach anyways, as you don't need to please anyone but yourself.

• +1
  • JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 17872, klip11, Ricochet and 7 others
what would those "warm environments" be besides school, college, work, salsa dance (LMAO), gym??? you're capped by how many girls are into you and inhibition. that's why ppl like online dating, jfl at undergoing the process of rejection to MAYBE get laid.

• +1
Reactions: Sick, MM299579, eduardkoopman and 4 others