Confessions

kej3094

kej3094

Platinum
On the quality of this forum,

Lately I've been noticing a lot of people complain about the quality of this forum going down, that there really isn't any looksmaxing going on and its all irrelevant shit being posted.
I don't want to sound conceited, but id like to say I don't really fit in with this forum in the sense that my looks are bad but then again there are a few gl people on here. That only has relevance because I can confidently say I have some actual irl experience with women, and a lot of the stuff discussed here has no positive value for people getting women on this site. The amount of blackpills imo are useless, the site is already prefaced with a coherent worldview regarding lookism that I subscribe to as well. Looks matter, ergo you should looksmax. Its that simple. Seeing a thread talk about how some women don't believe the bbc stigma and that a lot of blacks actually have subpar dickgame? like wtf is that lmao I just imagine someone sitting at the bed critiquing tryones stroke game as he dicks down a Stacy. You can not view yourself as a spectator in this game, you have to actively be participating in maxing your looks, finding new methods, and testing your results in the sexual market. I stay here because without this forum I wouldn't know about tret, dermastamp, all the serums, what ingredients to look for in sunscreen, how to grow thicker eyebrows etc.
So there is a decent amount to salvaged from this forum, I just think its annoying we have to swim through miles of bullshit to find it. Nevertheless its still a good forum and I will try to do my own research so I can add worthwhile stuff to this forum. The lookism worldview is correct, believe it and looksmax brothers.
Feel free to add your own confessions.

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: KDA Player, Deleted member 7313 and Deleted member 5912
its not worth it to post high IQ threads, cuz everyone is degenerate

• Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 9699