damn brutal heightpill three times at work today :'(

D

Deleted member 16133

🖤💊THIS IS MY CURSE 🔪🩸☠️💀🤘👹🤡👿
so many of yall are aware i work at walmart

heres what happened cuz i aint finna bore yall w random details

you seem e im a 5 6 manlet nigga
and my coworker is a stocker and he is 6 3 ish lanklet with major recession (very weak lower third) and is ethnic

my female cashier coworker was talking to him and said come here tall boy and started flirting with him

next she starttedtalking to another female coworker about "so many attractive boys at her school grew tall over the summer"

lastly i got in trouble with my female manager yesterday because i am new to the job only a few weeks in and i had just got to the store and was tired as fuck regardless i fucked up and accepted this customers 100 dollar bill without getting a manager to see if it was real or not since its policy bc the bitch geets mad at me when i call her to check it so she says NEVER DO THAT AGAIN! and scolded me for like 2 mintues

but when the lanklet cowoker did that today she says its ok just remember to always call and hes been working here longer than me and she walks off

TLDR: when youre short like me youre more prone to bullies being taken less seriously and not percieved as attractive, at school, in the workplace, etc.

how can we cope?

• +1
  • So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 19301, FreakkForLife, ManzareK and 5 others
getting heightmogged is your last thing to worry about right now

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Tallooksmaxxer, fuckedupmanlet, fjor2096 and 1 other person

and my coworker is a stocker and he is 6 3 ish lanklet with major recession (very weak lower third) and is ethnic

my female cashier coworker was talking to him and said come here tall boy and started flirting with him

next she starttedtalking to another female coworker about "so many attractive boys at her school grew tall over the summer"