did i ascend? 2018 vs 2020

herring

herring

Sphinx

i had braces and they kinda fixed my bite, no clue why my eyes changed that much tho

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 5875, sloopnoob and Acnno
Hair looks worse but you leanred how to take proper pics so your eyes look better

• +1
Reactions: Yerico7, Chadius and far336
Hair looks worse but you leanred how to take proper pics so your eyes look better
its not just the way i take pics dude, my face and bone structure def changed a bit imo

• +1
Reactions: Copemaxxing
your brow ridge and cheekbones improved a ton, did you mew or some shit? That looks too big of an improvement to just be from braces.

your brow ridge and cheekbones improved a ton, did you mew or some shit? That looks too big of an improvement to just be from braces.
i started lifting, maybe that raised test levels?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4797
its not just the way i take pics dude, my face and bone structure def changed a bit imo
Your mandible Get bigger and chin length increased

I think his brow ridge just looks better in the after because he had a different expression in the before. His cheekbones probably improved due to loss of bodyfat/facial bloat.

I think his brow ridge just looks better in the after because he had a different expression in the before. His cheekbones probably improved due to loss of bodyfat/facial bloat.

i feel like it's more than just fat loss and different expressions tbh

• +1
Reactions: EasternRightWinger15, Alexanderr and Deleted member 4797

IDK look how much more hooded the outside of his brows are, in the before his brow ridge was only prominent in the middle, but recessed at the sides, now its prominent across too which is much better.

It’s most definitely puberty that affected your facial structure then.
yeah prob, late puberty is better than early i heard? can i expected more bone growth into my 20s?

• +1
Reactions: Alexanderr
What did you do to your eyes?