Do you try to atrophy your buccinators muscles ?

polio

polio

Gold
I've been doing it for 4 months and I will continue to do it.

I can't tell for sure if it helps to slim down the face

Apparently the changes are subtle and it takes a lot of time to see real results

I wanted to know if others guys here were trying this

The thing is to chew without engaging to much facial muscles (don't eat like a caveman) and then once the food is mushy you push it down the throat with the tongue, that's why it's called Tongue Swallowing, then you have to swallow the food only using your throat

I noticed it's easier with some foods, and harder with others

Your mouth should remain shut when you do that

It's a hard work, you have to get the technique down

I'm doing others things to improve facial leanness anyway, but tongue swallowing is part of my work

:ogre:

No because it's hope

No because it's hope

I read on lookism thread that users have seen results with it

I will do it eternally, I have nothing to lose, it just makes the meal time more challenging because you have to focus on the technique everytime you swallow

I read on lookism thread that users have seen results with it

I will do it eternally, I have nothing to lose, it just makes the meal time more challenging because you have to focus on the technique everytime you swallow
Fillers/implants aren't cope though

pretty sure you need botox for that, doesn't sound realistic

it seems realistic for me, you don't use a muscle for a long period of time and it will atrophy

It's maybe cope but but I keep doing it, and I don't want to do surgery I prefer working the hard way without cheating

I've seen many copers even on reddit CONSTANTLY post about tongue swallowing for facial leanness and questioning when results will come...