Does anyone feel like it's pointless to study and get a degree with AI on the horizon?

ifyouwannabemylover

ifyouwannabemylover

Ascended
AI can even code so it's pretty much over for everyone unless they regulate it

• +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard, bloomercel, Deleted member 23017 and 2 others
There are only shitty Jobs left tbh
Some meme Jobs like marketing and creative finance Will stay to make some lucky ones keep coping

AI can even code so it's pretty much over for everyone unless they regulate it
Well I got a Masters in Data Science/Machine Learning... someone has to program the AI... :feelshehe:

• +1
  • Woah
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 20370, Danish_Retard, Deleted member 22354 and 8 others
  • +1
Reactions: the BULL
Well I got a Masters in Data Science/Machine Learning... someone has to program the AI... :feelshehe:
0 pussy in your whole life lead to that

• JFL
Reactions: LowTrust, 7zyzz7, johnsmithcel and 2 others
There are only shitty Jobs left tbh
Some meme Jobs like marketing and creative finance Will stay to make some lucky ones keep coping
Another good option is:

OFFICER OF DIVERSIFICATION

DIVERCITY MANAGER

WOMEN SCRUM MANAGER

These boyos will always be "needed" ^

Beware, you need to be black Tranny to apply :feelshehe:

• JFL
  • WTF
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 11134, Danish_Retard, PURE ARYAN GENETICS and 5 others
just create something that will take your job theory

• JFL
Reactions: Danish_Retard, Azr616, MoggerChad and 1 other person
just create something that will take your job theory
Yeah i thought about it. But i got it in 2018, and AI is nowhere close to taking away analytics jobs.

So, e.g. Business Analyst will stay for a LOOOONG time... the question is: how many are needed :feelsrope:

• +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard, ifyouwannabemylover and the BULL
with some geeky ltb
Well, ngl, i fuck everything (except obese, i am not into zoophilia)...

But i DID have 2 Stacies free of charge in mylife: one Iranian, one Russian.