Does life get better from 18?

fauxfox

fauxfox

monke monk
My classes are easy I aced all of them but working retail is eating away at me. I can't keep doing this I feel like a zombie. I'm studying for computer science.

Does it get better from here with future jobs/adult life/etc?
I just wanna slack off until the day I die, anyone else feel the same? I still need a well playing career though, maybe if I work for the government I get to slack off?

• +1
Reactions: Ferrari worthy and BrettyBoy
Depends on your genetics and your luck.

• +1
Reactions: Ferrari worthy
Depends on your genetics and your luck.
18 yr old 5'11 East African male PSL 6 23" bideltoid upper class family East coast top 20 CS school motivation issues and obsessed with league of legends and magic the gathering

No bro, it’s all downhill after that. The agepill will destroy you.

• +1
Reactions: Ferrari worthy
18 yr old 5'11 East African male PSL 6 23" bideltoid upper class family East coast top 20 CS school motivation issues and obsessed with league of legends and magic the gathering
PSL 6? Have you posted pics here before?
But yeah, life is worth living if you have something to live for, all incel shit aside.

PSL 6? Have you posted pics here before?
But yeah, life is worth living if you have something to live for, all incel shit aside.
f1PWll9h.jpg

Yeah I'm a coping fuck I'm coping hard I'm like PSL 4 or 4.5
5'11 210lbs but I can't stop eating...
forced meme by mgtow copers
I've been told I look like I'll age well, still look like a kid so I'll look 25 at 35

My classes are easy I aced all of them but working retail is eating away at me. I can't keep doing this I feel like a zombie. I'm studying for computer science.

Does it get better from here with future jobs/adult life/etc?
I just wanna slack off until the day I die, anyone else feel the same? I still need a well playing career though, maybe if I work for the government I get to slack off?