Does your high/low class effect the type of girls you can attract?

D

Deleted member 17829

Kraken
Class is something I've only seen spoken about on this forum so Im a bit new to it and don't understand

Would appreciate if someone could explain it to me.

I think where I grew up was low/middle class

But I noticed the low class guys were usually more thugmaxxed, ready to fight and respected etc.

Also the one high class kid in my group at school was bullied and isolated half because of how he was spoiled and lived in a $2m house

But some guys in here have said u need to be 'high class' to attract high class girls.

But I've noticed high class girls gag for low class thug maxxed drug dealer cock more than low class girls because high class girls are used to 'high class' golfer faggots who usually arent very physically dominating or have a backbone

And anything that is called 'low class' by people on here like martial arts, tattoomaxxing(with high quality work) etc honestly are high status everywhere in the world. I'm starting to think rich kid nerds who got bullied in school are using this 'class' this as a cope to deal with the fact they're a nerd

This may just be my experience in my area and it might be different elsewhere

Can someone explain to me about it? I honestly dont get it

• +1
Reactions: Sonny Black, chawaje, mulattomaxxer and 1 other person
Unironically, Gandy would be posting here if he didnt have all those high class tailored suits.

• JFL
Reactions: maxaesthetics, Schönling, Lihito and 5 others
“High Class” = No Sex = betabux

• Hmm...
  • +1
Reactions: Sonny Black, Deprived, germanlooks and 1 other person