Failing college classes

Deleted member 2745

Deleted member 2745

ITS FUCKING OVER. DONE
I am currently studying cs/math at school, and I failed 2 classes(linear algebra 2 and computation theory) out of 3, idk what to do.
(Also have to retake linear algebra 1).
My GPA is 87%, and my highest score is 91% at Calc 1.
Am am too of a iq subhuman for this shit, should I just quit and go clean the streets,should i hop on gandy Express?
Help would be appreciated.
Giphy 3

• +1
Reactions: BrettyBoy

• +1
Reactions: Ritalincel
Meybe look for stuff on how to learn? Most people just learn without being educated on how to do so.
Are you eating enough fats and sustaining your brain so that you have energy to do so?
Do you sleep enough?
Do you actually study enough?

Sharpen the saw first then try to learn; dull, rusty saw wont cut trough anything.

• +1
Reactions: Arkantos, Deleted member 39 and DidntRead
hop on drugs and retake those classes, drugs help study imo, adderall/caber etc

if you fail them again, then od on heroin.

i failed 3 out of 4 classes last semester since i was severly depressed

Worked as a heavy mechanic for 4 years, fucked up my back.
And in my area the trades are heavily monopolized.
Meybe look for stuff on how to learn? Most people just learn without being educated on how to do so.
Are you eating enough fats and sustaining your brain so that you have energy to do so?
Do you sleep enough?
Do you actually study enough?

Sharpen the saw first then try to learn; dull, rusty saw wont cut trough anything.
I am eating enough fat yes.
I sleep alright I think (7-8 hours a night).
Idk about study enough, I used to study for around 3 hours a day(self thought college).
hop on drugs and retake those classes, drugs help study imo, adderall/caber etc

if you fail them again, then od on heroin.

i failed 3 out of 4 classes last semester since i was severly depressed