Finally 6 psl after softmaxxing?

W

we_chillingfosho

Platinum
I've been looksmaxxing for 2 months since being on this site. Improved skin a bit, got a better haircut and lowered body fat quite a bit. Rate

Attachments

• 20211101151513.jpg
    20211101151513.jpg
    148.9 KB · Views: 189
  • 20211101151656.jpg
    20211101151656.jpg
    176.7 KB · Views: 183
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member
stop being indian come back and then wow bro you are 6 psl congrats

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: CANI, WontStopNorwooding, Beanermaxxer and 4 others
  • +1
  • JFL
Reactions: CANI, Shrek2OnDvD, Deleted member and 1 other person
Stop chasing the validation of the users here
its stupid

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 15099, Deleted member 8244 and Deleted member 13332
I've been looksmaxxing for 2 months since being on this site. Improved skin a bit, got a better haircut and lowered body fat quite a bit. Rate
You are very far from 6 psl. Amnesia was the 6 psl standard. Now maybe 6.5 but he looks uncanny now to a degree. And you are not even close to amnesia. Still good looking and on the high end of what ppl see on a day to day base

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: CANI, enzo, .👽. and 3 others
You are very far from 6 psl. Amnesia was the 6 psl standard. Now maybe 6.5 but he looks uncanny now to a degree. And you are not even close to amnesia. Still good looking and on the high end of what ppl see on a day to day base
he mogs amnesia , amnesia and salludon are plastic bags
imo only triggered mogs wechilingfosho irl

why do the insides of ur eyebrows just suddenly stop. looks uncanny af. other than that u look good

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member and Deleted member 14543
he plucked them like real gaybros do it
he prbably should pluck them if hes got monobrow but try to make them not suddenly stop, just sort of fade

• +1
Reactions: Shrek2OnDvD and Deleted member 13332
Maybe true or not. I'm not sure