Forum Raters Tier List

Deleted member 14160

Deleted member 14160

12 PSL
S-Tier
@ForeverRecession - I am the sole inheritor of @justmewbrah's legacy. I remember just a week before he roped, he rated my potential in Pm's. I studied his blade. I read and reread all his threads. If there is but a single authority over all male aesthetics, how could it not be me?
@JustMewBrah - Father of the study of aesthetics. Went out like Socrates.
@8PSLcel - This lil Nigga is bisexual, so naturally his rating should hold more weight.
@thecel - Giga Pioneer of all facets of PSL literature. Basically a modern day Da Vinci.
@Korea - RIP, giga mathematician.
@Pakicel - Only man who knows a single thing about ethnic SMV. His say trumps all others'.

A-Tier
@Preston - Honestly the only true rater on the forum. Zero biases, zero fluff, zero copes. Also most likeable guy.
@David Rothschild - Hardest to impress. If he thinks you're good looking, then you are truly good looking.

@justadude - OG rater, never over or underrates, dark looks connoisseur.
@bwrauycnee - Same as Justadude, another OG. The fact that his pfp morph has never and will never be mogged goes to show his unmoggable taste.
@AscendingHero - Giga good eye for aesthetics. Fellow Barrett supporter.
@SendMePicsToRate - Name says it all.
@Zylk - Based rater, says it how it is.
@NegativeNorwood - Very well versed in looks analysis.

B-Tier
@Thompsonz - Good rater; sometimes sporadic.
@Biiyo03 - Idk man, we never see eye to eye on any rates, which should put you in F-tier, but out of respect for you I will place in B.
@Xangsane - Another decent rater tbh. Under the autism actually has good knowledge base.
@dfucclife - He will appreciate the tag.

@johncruz12345 - Solid Rater
@Enfant terrible - Solid as well.
@6.5PSL - Usually good takes.
@Blackgymmax - Like Pakicel another good eye for minorities smv ratings.

C-Tier
@Anstrum95 - Muh nana.
@inferiorpispot234 - StrangerDanger's apprentice.