FUCKKKK I'M SO NON-NT

PsychoDsk

PsychoDsk

in narcy pirates prison cuz I'm built diff rrrr 🏴
So I've been facetiming with this girl for 7 months every night cuz I'm bored.
She is ltr so I would never start something serious with her or whatever

Now, she's at a school excursion with her class and her class is filled with baddies, I mean it when I say baddies.
She went to the bathroom because she wanted to facetime with me since she's drunk asf.
I was facetiming her while being shirtless and w/ pyjama pants on. I had positioned my phone in a way you could see my entire body since I was cooking some potatoes for tomorrow

Out of nowhere the baddies from her class came to her and started watching me, I did NOT know wtf to do.
Guess what I did
I straight up showed my fucking butt
yeah
I pulled my pants down and showed my fucking butt
They all said nothing and just started laughing like maniacs and then she hung up

Was this a high T move or was this aspie behaviour?
Do I deserve love?
Am I unloveable?
Was this a based move?

I'm dying here

• JFL
  • +1
  • Ugh..
Reactions: rhinoplasty, fufurjde, Detective and 17 others
Nigga you retarded

• +1
Reactions: rhinoplasty, CarrotMaxxer, based_pakichad421 and 6 others

Now, she's at a school excursion with her class and her class is filled with baddies, I mean it when I say baddies.
She went to the bathroom because she wanted to facetime with me since she's drunk asf.
I was facetiming her while being shirtless and w/ pyjama pants on. I had positioned my phone in a way you could see my entire body since I was cooking some potatoes for tomorrow

Out of nowhere the baddies from her class came to her and started watching me, I did NOT know wtf to do.
Guess what I did
yeah
They all said nothing and just started laughing like maniacs and then she hung up

Do I deserve love?
Am I unloveable?
Was this a based move?

I'm dying here
Autistic, like 95% of the users here (including me)

• +1
  • JFL