• So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: boss8055, Gengar and MoggerGaston
God will give us strength

we will fight

• Love it
  • +1
Reactions: mike21, Quando Rondo, serialcoper and 1 other person
Will there be 70 virgins in jahannam for a muslim incel bro? I might convert inshallah
Jahannam is hell. It will be pure suffering. :feelswah:

• So Sad
  • JFL
Reactions: boss8055 and deadstock
if only suicide wasn't a sin that'll damn me to hell :feelscry:
One of the reasons I haven’t roped is because of religion but I’m also going to hell anyway so it doesn’t really make a difference. :feelswah::feelswah::feelswah:

Another reason I haven’t roped is because I want to cope with food and stuff but I’ve been dieting for the past 3 months on <250 kcal a day. :ogre:

• JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: boss8055 and serialcoper
Can't be worse than this incel life
There are seven levels of hell as well as seven levels of heaven. The kind of fate that awaits you depends on the level you are in. :ogre:

• Woah
Reactions: deadstock
One of the reasons I haven’t roped is because of religion but I’m also going to hell anyway so it doesn’t really make a difference. :feelswah::feelswah::feelswah:

Another reason I haven’t roped is because I want to cope with food and stuff but I’ve been dieting for the past 3 months on <250 kcal a day. :ogre:
proud of you

Discovering new music especially metal keeps me going

• Love it
Reactions: Gengar
proud of you

Discovering new music especially metal keeps me going
Thanks bhai. Music is a really great cope as well. I used to listen to metal often also. I’m thinking of going to a metalcore show next month.

• +1
Reactions: serialcoper
I may have just ascended

• Love it
  • +1
Reactions: chudlite and MoggerGaston
God has a purpose for all of us, doesn't matter who you are.

• +1
Reactions: Elijah_leo and deadstock
There are seven levels of hell as well as seven levels of heaven. The kind of fate that awaits you depends on the level you are in. :ogre: