GTA 6 will incorporate some sort of cryptocurrency.

emeraldglass

emeraldglass

6'1" Gymmaxed Moroccan Stoic— MOD from Benelux
Staff
Trust me, it's will happen. I speculate it might involve either BTC or ETH, but there's also the possibility of another cryptocurrency or even one they'll develop themselves. Remember the leaked trailer that surfaced a few hours before the official one saying "buy BTC"? In today's entertainment and financial industries, nothing happens by chance, everything is meticulously orchestrated. Do with this information as you see fit.

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: 5'7 zoomer, UrGirlsMcm, fuxkdakikez and 3 others
I hope so, I’m so fucking stoked for it, my amazing mother wouldn’t let me play GTA 5 when it came out so I only started playing it in lockdown

Oh Yeah Lol GIF by Focus Features

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Danish_Retard, Zeta, Lynxress and 3 others
my amazing mother wouldn’t let me play GTA 5 when it came out
Would rather be beaten to death by my mom then suffer this fate

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: N1666, mogstars, HitAndRun and 2 others
I hope so, I’m so fucking stoked for it, my amazing mother wouldn’t let me play GTA 5 when it came out so I only started playing it in lockdown

Oh Yeah Lol GIF by Focus Features
To be frank, this game will push the boundaries to the next level. I'm actually worried it might blur the line between virtual reality and real life to such an extent that people will prefer living inside it rather than outside.

• Love it
  • +1
Reactions: Sub0 and coispet
jfl if you actually think this

• +1
Reactions: 5'7 zoomer, Danish_Retard, Gilbert_Durandal and 3 others
To be frank, this game will push the boundaries to the next level. I'm actually worried it might blur the line between virtual reality and real life to such an extent that people will prefer living inside it rather than outside.
I don't think we are at that level yet.

• +1
Reactions: HitAndRun and emeraldglass