gunna skip uni today

ZUZZCEL

ZUZZCEL

Banned
relized attending lectures is cope unless your chad, not like any girls are gunna be mirin my bloated face if i even go to uni today

also fuck man, think ima wake up at 3pm today to fix my sleep schedule

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 20399, Zesto, Alcatraz and 1 other person
Skipping college rn. It makes me so fucking depressed ffs

• +1
Reactions: Alcatraz
Idk how you fuckers are passing tbh. Up rn to go get breakfast and go to lecture like a functional member of society tbh

• +1
Reactions: Zesto, badromance and CupOfCoffee
And do what? Anime? Waste time on this forum? There's a lot of ugly people you're not the only one lol

Idk how you fuckers are passing tbh. Up rn to go get breakfast and go to lecture like a functional member of society tbh
Syllabus
Slides on blackboard
Leeching notes off someone
Etc

When I started as a freshman I got girls walking up to me introducing themselves asking if we could study together. My ego got bloated. I failed semesters. Almost dropped out. Returned as a senior now. No chick approaches me anymore. And I'm not even balding.

JFL at leaving India, flying to US, paying a hundred times the uni fees you would've paid in India, then not going to uni. :lul::lul::lul::lul::lul:

• +1
Reactions: Zesto and Nibba
I have 5 classes but i skip 1 entirely :cry::cry: but skipping uni days ? no ty,go dress,drink water and go relax,just show up

• +1
Reactions: Zesto
Uni nigaz :sick::sick::sick:
HS nigaz :feelshmm::feelshmm::feelshmm:

Happy6

I'll be getting ready to leave soon.

First time back since last Wednesday.

Of course I haven't done a single homework assignment and will have to do them all when I come home when I should've been working on them during this little break.

I'm still going to show up and do it though. There's only like 3 weeks left so no biggie.

Stick it to the Man, man
I haven’t heard anyone say that since I was a kid. Congratulations you just gave me nostalgia