Gym Plan

IndraBC

IndraBC

Fat Balls
Which is better?

1.) PPL 3days per week only

2.)Upper, lower, fully body (3 days per week)

The second one targets each muscle group twice. But the first one (PPL 3days a week) is also fine since as a beginner, I can get away with hitting each muscle group once and still make good enough gains (according to a fitness professional too)

Then again I don’t have to be strict. I could change between these two workout plans every week. No need to stick to only 1

Both are suboptimal

Optimal is full body training based on the right exercises for aesthetics if you are natural (due to MPS)

• Hmm...
Reactions: IndraBC
Both are suboptimal

Optimal is full body training based on the right exercises for aesthetics if you are natural (due to MPS)
ok. can you give me a good plan then? what exercises should i do, how many exercises per day, how many days per week?

and its good u mention aesthetics. the most aesthetic muscles are the shoulders and back

Both are suboptimal

Also I don’t get how these two are suboptimal

Both are suboptimal

i asked chatgpt and this is what i got (gym version)​

2 day full body workout (ideal cuz targetting muscles 2x per week)

Day1: Leg Press, Lat Pulldown, Seated Cable rows, Shoulder press, Leg Curl Machine

Day 2: Pull-ups, Cable rows, Shoulder press, bicep curls, tricep pushdowns

or if i want to do a calisthenics home version it would just be pushups, pullups and squats but this is a gym version.

what do you think of it? i like it so far

i asked chatgpt and this is what i got (gym version)​

2 day full body workout (ideal cuz targetting muscles 2x per week)

Day1: Leg Press, Lat Pulldown, Seated Cable rows, Shoulder press, Leg Curl Machine

Day 2: Pull-ups, Cable rows, Shoulder press, bicep curls, tricep pushdowns

or if i want to do a calisthenics home version it would just be pushups, pullups and squats but this is a gym version.

what do you think of it? i like it so far