Had a fight with Chad tonight

D

Deleted member 18494

Diamond
I was drunk and he was with a group of foids.
I bumped into him he bumped into me and we both started an argument and then, he toke his iPhone and started calling for his friends even though i was alone.
He came to me after his friend came, I went to him we stood head to head he tried to intimidate me I didn't let myself be intimidated and then he punched me, but i have 5 years of kickbox-experience, so i didn’t let him hit me.
We got in a fight and i fucked this bitch up.

Long story short, i won and he embarrassed himself, but the foids still will fuck him tonight because he looked kinda good

• +1
  • JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: BrettyBoy, Shade91, buflek and 19 others
You should have beaten up the whores too and permanently injured him:ogre:

• +1
  • JFL
  • Woah
Reactions: Deleted member 13787, Shade91, buflek and 9 others
I was drunk and he was with a group of foids.
I bumped into him he bumped into me and we both started an argument and then, he toke his iPhone and started calling for his friends even though i was alone.
He came to me after his friend came, I went to him we stood head to head he tried to intimidate me I didn't let myself be intimidated and then he punched me, but i have 5 years of kickbox-experience, so i didn’t let him hit me.
We got in a fight and i fucked this bitch up.

Long story short, i won and he embarrassed himself, but the foids still will fuck him tonight because he looked kinda good
acid maxx

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 18814 and Deleted member 18244
  • +1
Reactions: Mewton
Subhuman confirmed. Over for you if you do this
Hä ? He wa so scared of me, he couldn’t fight man vs man, had to call for his friends like a pussy

• +1
Reactions: BoneDensity and Deleted member 18244
Hä ? He wa so scared of me, he couldn’t fight man vs man, had to call for his friends like a pussy
i know, pussiest shit ever when ppl do this

• +1
Reactions: TopzCat1, Mewton and BearBoy