HAIRMAXXERS GTFIH

Flanked

Flanked

morality is aesthetic
DO NOT LET YOUR HAIRSTYLER USE THIS FUCKING ABOMINATION:

THINNING SCISSORS WILL REMOVE ALL THE VOLUME OF YOUR HAIR MAKING YOU GO FROM THIS:

TO THIS:

ONLY STRAIGHT SCISSORS AND CUTTING ONLY THE TIP OF YOUR HAIR STRINGS UNIFORMALLY

I went to the hair saloon, a very expensive one(~50US$ cut), yesterday and showed this picture to my hairdresser:

asked her for this cut, I just wanted to fix the sides because my previous cut was a taper fade.

Long story short, she fucking started reducing all the volume that I have been growing for the past 4 months and now I look like balding 30 year old Northwood reaper victim.

She completely reduced the length AND thinned my fringe and because my forehead is big, it completely destroyed my harmony.

I beg all of you reading, DO NOT accept "lets reduce the volume a bit" sugestions. NEVER. AND please, LET YOUR HAIR GROW FOR AS LONG AS YOU CAN.

I will not step on a hair saloon for the next 8 months. This is my second time with shitty hairdressers and my hair is the only thing taking me from a 5/10 to a ~7/10

Use oils, quality shampoo, and hair conditioner.

Best of luck all.

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: DoII, 5'7 zoomer, Ryldoo IS COPING and 5 others
hair iz one of the mozt important featurezz

• +1
Reactions: Detective, LooksThinker and Flanked
There is your problem xd
absolutely, I was blinded by the "if it is expensive, they know what they are doing."

guess fucking not

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: Allornothing and Deleted member 13626
what do you expect you let low iq foid do the work

• +1
Reactions: niqfan625
yup, but i do think having "bush" hair also looks shitty

how do you think we could prevent this ^ from happening? will an undercut (while ofc having very long hair on top to cover the newly buzzed sides) deal with it?

absolutely, I was blinded by the "if it is expensive, they know what they are doing."

guess fucking not