Height hardmaxxing

blackrockjewmanlet

blackrockjewmanlet

Iron
I live in country with the tallest women in the world by statistics. Im 16 and im 5’8. I dont have a problems with girls, but the fact that my whole life i was the shortest guy everywhere. From age 7-14 i was a professional swimmer, also for 2 years straight i was playing basketball. I eat a lot of eggs, cheese, have very good diet for height hormone, im swinging upside down everyday and go to gym every 2 days. But 2 years ago i just stopped growing. My older brother is 6 feet. My grandpa was 6’4. And i just cant with that, why me. Last week i talked with parents and i will have some expensive hormone therapy (somathropic) but im still not sure if it help me. I really want to have illizarov mechanism to stretch bones, but im gonna be disabled for more than a year, and this will happen only at 18-19. I dont want to miss my best teenage time because of poor height. What could u recommend and whats your thoughts on fact that from so much methods i use, im still not growing
P.S. if u want to say about smth about grammar, im not english speaking person

• +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: iloveboobs and Amphisbaena
its sucks, because you do have the genetics, so over bro

everybody in family isn't tall but im not short tho (177-8cm) I'm also a swimmer btw

i grew from 175 to 177 with natural aromatase inhibitors and high sugar diet. in 2-3 months.

so why hardmaxx?
cause girls is not main thing in this life and I have a very attractive face+i read a lot of books and i guess im not boring. But height is very important for man. For getting stacies and have respect from other man

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: opryeyes, Dathomirian Zabrak and diamondbill
i grew from 175 to 177 with natural aromatase inhibitors and high sugar diet. in 2-3 months.
it fuck up my liver a bit, so dont do it for the long term

• +1
Reactions: blackrockjewmanlet
What drugs were u using and do u need a prescription?