HELP ME, IN 2 days I will have netflix&chill date.

D

Deleted member 19508

Iron
We are gonna watch a horror movie. Give me some recommendations that will suit this kind of meeting.

We are gonna make some late-night dinner first and drink some wine, and then watch the movie. How do I escalate it?? During when we are making the food or when? And how far into the movie should I make the move? PLS help I'm a complete beginner in these situations.

• +1
Reactions: stevielake, FailedNormieManlet and Magnum Opus
We are gonna watch a horror movie. Give me some recommendations that will suit this kind of meeting.

We are gonna make some late-night dinner first and drink some wine, and then watch the movie. How do I escalate it?? During when we are making the food or when? And how far into the movie should I make the move? PLS help I'm a complete beginner in these situations.
Don't escalate before you watch the movie. I mean you can start touching her lightly as you move past each other and stuff like that. You know like a hand on her shoulder as you pass behind her in the kitchen etc.

During the movie just cozy up close to her and put your arm around her directly. No need to sit half a sofa away like some autist. Like directly when you sit down you sit down CLOSE to her and put your arm around her.

• +1
Reactions: Deprived, Deleted member 22354 and Deleted member 19508
Just be chilled out

//Thomas DOM

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 2268, FailedNormieManlet, Deprived and 2 others
dnrd

//ascension

• +1
  • JFL
  • So Sad
Reactions: Dystopian, Deleted member 19453, babouchelelouche and 5 others
Also any horror movie recommendations (must be on Netflix)?

None will give you proper dating advices, we are incels bhai, what do u expect from us?

• JFL
Reactions: Deleted member 19508 and ascension
None will give you proper dating advices, we are incels bhai, what do u expect from us?