High IQ python dev INCELS get the fuck in! and make some fucking money!

S

SoutherSoldier

Iron
  • JFL
  • +1
  • Woah
Reactions: thecel, poopoohead, capybara and 2 others
I don’t trust crypto bros

• +1
Reactions: schizo echochamber, Sondern, joeveniro and 1 other person
I don’t trust crypto bros
If you had two choices:
Put a rusty screw inside your urethra
or
Trusting a cryptobro
Which one would you chose?

• JFL
  • WTF
Reactions: schizo echochamber, capybara, Constantin Denis and 1 other person
I have been developing this cryptocurrency for the past 2 years. If you can make a GitHub contribution I will give you a stake, before I bring it to market.
Dont give a fuck, we need GitHub stars baby

If u need team members, like community management, some telegram marketing or anything, im willing to join ur team, i got exp in working in some crypto projects.

• +1
Reactions: SoutherSoldier
The newest crypto! Guys we have to get in now!

• +1
  • JFL
Reactions: joeveniro, SurgeryEnjoyer, 0hMan and 1 other person
Just scam incels by making save the kids crypto 2 bro

The newest crypto! Guys we have to get in now!
The reputation of crypto is so destroyed I cant even market my own (legit) project. Anyways It is NOT based on blockchain. Sub 15 second, FREE transactions.

POWER TO THE PEOPLE​

How does our new POI (Proof of IP) algorithm work?

Each time, a user needs to determine the rightful owner of an International Dollar bill, a (((democratic election))) cycle is held. The User asks all nodes (+ 10 UDP nodes behind NAT), to cast in their vote. The votes are counted, and if the majority agrees that the bill belongs to the user's address, a consensus has been reached. All it takes to cast a vote is a valid IPv4 address, that is online and reachable, ergo PROOF OF IP.

————————

Also they want you to open the ports on your router to publicly host a node JFL at the security implications of this in crypto holy shit

I’m too schizo for this shit, get fucked