High status only?

๕ඞChick3ncu1ry

๕ඞChick3ncu1ry

Life is a beautiful journey, just enjoy the rides.
How come I have never seen these irl. NEET like me living a different world from these people or what??

I remember Amnesia’s story on banging ablonde German elite.

How come I have never seen these irl. NEET like me living a different world from these people or what??
It is because THESE do NOT exist in real life WITHOUT MAKEUP. Also, such makeup costs more than your kidney :feelshehe:

Rich class, expectation after watching YouTube:
6ee485dd-0a10-41fa-9198-f557317e6f20_79c60e67.jpg

Reality outside of makeup:
kristina_biggest_lips_injections_1.jpg

PS. Lol at believing anything about THOTs you see on the internet :feelshehe:

more or less, they have their own secluded neighborhoods, and their own clubs.

I work as a high end gardener for these kinds of people whenever I'm not trimming trees, they're not that attractive, many have tried to get me in bed with them.

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: pneumocystosis, ๕ඞChick3ncu1ry and Artemis

I work as a high end gardener for these kinds of people whenever I'm not trimming trees, they're not that attractive, many have tried to get me in bed with them.
Please tell me a bedtime story.

• JFL
Reactions: gribsufer1

They are probably more attractive on the average, because rich people have time and money for great sports, diets, live stress-less, and can do plastic surgery.

But year, after all, this average is not too high from normal life tbh. :feelsokman:

It is because THESE do NOT exist in real life WITHOUT MAKEUP. Also, such makeup costs more than your kidney :feelshehe:

Rich class, expectation after watching YouTube:
6ee485dd-0a10-41fa-9198-f557317e6f20_79c60e67.jpg

Reality outside of makeup:
kristina_biggest_lips_injections_1.jpg

PS. Lol at believing anything about THOTs you see on the internet :feelshehe:

She looks HQNP af and doesn't seem to have too much makeups on.

• JFL
Reactions: Artemis