how do i lose face fat?

vppire

vppire

Iron
i am overall very skinny but in my cheek area there is a little extra fat i’d like to get rid of, i don’t have the best diet and i don’t workout. what can i do to lose this face fat

• +1
Reactions: muslim. and MRPERSONNN
lose weight by calorie deficit and cardio. You cant target fat loss

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 32973
also improve diet take potassium pills and decrease salt intake

• +1
Reactions: vppire and Deleted member 32973
i am overall very skinny but in my cheek area there is a little extra fat i’d like to get rid of, i don’t have the best diet and i don’t workout. what can i do to lose this face fat
what's your pheno and age?

Your skinny fat or your boneless. Or both.

Skinny fat -> gain muscle (lean bulk)-> cut

Boneless -> get implants to create impression of greater zygo/other mass to create “chiseled” look.

IMG 2121

Last edited:
take a gram of dnp a day

what's your pheno and age?
i am new to this whole looksmaxxing thing so i’m not really sure what pheno means but i’m 17 and white

• +1
Reactions: muslim. and Sens
You can target fat loss by applying latanoprost/bimatoprost to the area. These compounds and other prostaglandin analogues shrink fat cells (clinically proven)

You can target fat loss by applying latanoprost/bimatoprost to the area. These compounds and other prostaglandin analogues shrink fat cells (clinically proven)
thank u

also improve diet take potassium pills and decrease salt intake
elaborate with potassium pills. since i've decreased my salt intake, my diet is literally perfect. but yet im bloated. im not skinny fat, nor i have "zero bones" my cheekbones and zygos are really good

• +1
Reactions: ripikke and MRPERSONNN
elaborate with potassium pills. since i've decreased my salt intake, my diet is literally perfect. but yet im bloated. im not skinny fat, nor i have "zero bones" my cheekbones and zygos are really good