How do I meet JB’s?

H

HQNPmaxxing

Will walking into a random high school with a backpack and pretending I’m a student work?

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Hero of the Imperium, Deleted member 5145, Deleted member 7866 and 23 others
giphy.gif

• JFL
  • +1
  • WTF
Reactions: Pussyslayer, Deleted member 6789, BradAniston and 6 others
Will walking into a random high school with a backpack and pretending I’m a student work?
Yeah if you want to get arrested and end up on a predator watchlist for life then sure, definitely do that.

• JFL
  • +1
  • So Sad
Reactions: Deleted member 9852, Aseancell, Deleted member 7866 and 13 others
Maybe sell weed and booze to underage kids

• JFL
  • +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Deleted member 7753, BradAniston, MentalistKebab and 4 others

@Proex @AlwaysHaveQuestions @Bronze8 @sytyl

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 4902, Deleted member 7866, Acnno and 10 others
Yes fully grown men walk into high schools with backpacks on all the time and start hitting on girls. If you want to add some pizzazz you could wear a trenchcoat, sunglasses, and a fedora, and the ladies will be dripping wet

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 9852, johncruz12345, Deleted member 7753 and 10 others
be chad
JBs smile at me all the time
After Im done with PE Im gonna start approaching them

• JFL
Reactions: wristcel
I'm a manlet tbh I could clean shave and pass for a 17 year old maybe. Too bad I'm not a pedophile right?

• So Sad
  • +1
Reactions: Deleted member 9852 and HQNPmaxxing
I live next to a high school i will probably go and hit on girls when they have recess

i need to show my shredded tattooed body for best results tbh, sucks its cold outside now

muscle tshirt + light jeans and a snapback would be the ideal outfit

• +1
  • Love it
Reactions: Serial Coomer, HQNPmaxxing and lutte
Yubo

• +1
Reactions: HQNPmaxxing and goat2x
not ironically it actually works