HOW I GOT TO .ORG

slimeszn3

slimeszn3

Iron
So as a child I was pre good looking but I was a shy lil bitch jfl. Once in grade 2 some black girl asked to touch my cock and my autistic ass freaked out on her lmao. Somehow pulled my first gf in middle school (never slayed but felt tits šŸ˜) but I got fat asf and then she started acting like a whore. After I broke up w her I was incel through hs. It was even worse cause my closest friends were literally chads (htn w no comp). I got to see first hand these niggas getting boatloads of pussy while my river was dry asf.

I lost weight and lost my virginity the summer after I graduated hs and over the next year got like 3 slays. Fast forward to 1st year uni and I fall in love w this wasian high mtb. This girl drove me crazy and after that shit went south I gained hella weight going into 2nd year. So I was right back to being a cel. But my descension is what bpā€™d me fully and I started gymcelling hard. Once I saw the results I was fully convinced. Started slaying another wasian mtb but this time I was getting chad treatment. Thatā€™s what led me hereā€¦Iā€™m trying to finish ascending to Tyrone if possible. Since I was on both sides you canā€™t call me a fakecel.

• +1
  • Love it
  • JFL
Reactions: micropp, DalitBoss, Imretarded? and 9 others
FDCE018D 9D4E 4DA1 ADBF 1BF55FB14F50

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: lokmazclock, micropp, DalitBoss and 13 others
You're a fakecel if you slept with someone in the past year

• +1
Reactions: EdgyFashionist, cannotbeasked, ryuken and 2 others
So you had teen love and still found .org?

• JFL
  • +1
Reactions: EdgyFashionist, micropp, DalitBoss and 4 others