How important is Snapchat?

Deleted member 14957

Deleted member 14957

Iron
I’m starting college soon and I’ve never used Snapchat before. Will people think I’m weird once they find out I don’t have one?

• +1
Reactions: Deleted member 7725, thereallegend, thecel and 1 other person
Yeah

• +1
Reactions: looksmaxxtocope, chadison and thecel
Yes, Snapchat and Instagram necessary for NT halo. Facebook and Twitter not necessary.

• +1
Reactions: Lars, never_lucky, Romeo1111 and 9 others
Yes, Snapchat and Instagram necessary for NT halo. Facebook and Twitter not necessary.
I've never used Snapchat or Instagram and have college starting next week. What do I do?

• +1
  • Woah
Reactions: St. Wristcel, coolguy1 and thecel
I've never used Snapchat or Instagram and have college starting next week. What do I do?
Dont get its better to have none then low follow count / low snap points

• +1
Reactions: .👽., Romeo1111, Deleted member 6128 and 1 other person
  • JFL
Reactions: datboijj
You at least need one tbh. It doesn’t necessarily matter if you have a low snap score, just bullshit and say it’s a new account

• +1
Reactions: thereallegend and Deleted member 14957
You at least need one tbh. It doesn’t necessarily matter if you have a low snap score, just bullshit and say it’s a new account
What would be considered a low snap score?

Having random people you hardly message on your BF list is an incel trait.

1. buy a snapchat account with an og username - https://ogusers.com/
2. buy 50k snapchat points for $15 - https://snapchatscore.net/

now youre nt + high status with username halo

also u can make a private instagram account with random pics and buy followers for it

Last edited:
  • +1
  • JFL
  • Ugh..
Reactions: TeenAscender, dachad, looksmaxxtocope and 5 others
It’s important. What’s more important is having a good snap score. Having a low snap score is a red flag to foids

• +1
Reactions: chadison